Category: Uncategorized

New Saturday Students!

A new wonderful group of started today and we are so excited to see what their futures hold! They will graduate on August 4th!

1. James Smith Raymond, West Palm Beach. Contact: jasmith89366@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Creole
2. Kaicee Wrigley, Jupiter. Contact: k_wrigley@aol.com
3. Tisha Cox, Coral Springs. Contact: tishacox39@yahoo.com
4. Emily Salmeron, Port St. Lucie. Contact: emilysalmeron@msn.com Bilingual: English and Portuguese
5. Kristina McKinney, Sebring. Contact: Kristina_mckinney@ymail.com
6. Cristina Evangelista, Tamarac. Contact: crisevan2015@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish.

Wednesday Graduate Class!

We are so excited to see where your journeys take you! You will all be amazing dental assistants! The dedication you have all shown is outstanding! 

  1. 1. Lindsey Paige Olive, Punta Gorda, Lindseypaige13@yahoo.com
    2. Chelsea Caldwell, Stuart. cncald1019@hotmail.com
    3. Ashley Grasso, Boca Raton. ashleygrasso@outlook.com
    4. Elizaveta Shaposhnikova, Greenacres.lizochka_0205@mail.ru
    5. Steffi Lehmann, Wellington. steffi_lehmann@hotmail.com

Tuesday Graduation Class!

We are so proud of these lovely ladies and how far they have all come in their journeys! You will all be great dental assistants, and we cannot wait for you all to find your dental homes! Below in the comments will be their contact info!

  1. Sierra Barcomb, Port Saint Lucie, Contact: sbarcomb7@gmail.com
    2. Anahi Ramirez, Clewiston. Contact: anahiramirez0920@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish.
    3. Claudia Burke Drangsland, Palm Springs. Contact: Claudiaburkey@gmail.com
    4. Jaclyn Costa, Jupiter. Contact: jaclynrc631@aol.com
    5. Alexis Meyers Stuart. Contact: lexmeyers@gmail.com
    6. Brandy Clark, West Palm Beach. Contact: hiscupcake314@gmail.com

New Wednesday Class!

 

We are so excited for these new ladies to start in their Dental Assisting futures! We can’t wait for them all to find their Dental Homes!

1. Lindsey Paige Olive, Punta Gorda
Contact: Lindseypaige13@yahoo.com
2. Liza Shaposhnikova, Greenacres. Contact: lizochka_0205@mail.ru
3. Ashley Grasso, Boca Raton. Contact: ashleygrasso@outlook.com
4. Steffi Lehmann, Wellington. Contact: steffi_lehmann@hotmail.com
5. Chelsea Caldwell, Stuart. Contact: cncald1019@hotmail.com

Wednesday Graduates!

We are so proud of you ladies! Never let anyone dull your sparkle!

All of our lovely ladies have jobs and are ready to start in their new futures as EFDA’s!

  1. Siary Bautista, West Palm Beach. Bilingual: English and Spanish. Contact:  siarygutierrez11@yahoo.com
  2. Gloria Phillips, Parkland. Bilingual: English and Spanish. Contact: gloria18@bellsouth.net
  3. Brenda Velasco Galvan, West Palm Beach. Bilingual: English and Spanish. Contact: bibiana_182_8@hotmail.com
  4. Leann Jagnanan, Lake Park. Contact: leannjagnanan1@gmail.com

New Thursday Class!

Thursday March 22nd, we have 7 new young ladies starting on their journeys! They are all currently looking for a dental externship! 

Below is their Name, Contact, and Location.

  1. Nubia Paredes, Royal Palm Beach. Contact: nubiap350@gmail.com. Bilingual: English and Spanish 
  2. Christine Diaz, Greenacres. Contact: 8dchristine@gmail.com. Bilingual: English and Spanish
  3. Tiffany Mason, Vero Beach. Contact: tiffanymason0923@gmail.com 
  4. Haley Rankin, Naples. Contact: haleyrankin@aol.com
  5. Angela Wilbanks, Naples. Contact: amwilbanks1124@gmail.com
  6. Roxanne Quintero, Royal Palm Beach. Contact: roxannequintero1213@gmail.com
  7. Lizbeth Baldwin: Greenacres. Contact: baldwinlizbeth@gmail.com 

Welcome to DAAPB Ladies! Your beginning starts here ♥

New Saturday Class!

Our new Saturday Class of a full 10 lovely girls just started! We are so excited to see their journey here at DAAPB! They are all very eager to get started! 

The girls are numbered 1-10, please feel free to contact them!

  1. Courtney Hurst, West Palm Beach. Contact: courtneylynnee425@gmail.com
  2. Mariela Rubio, Clewiston. Contact: mariela9858@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish
  3.  Maria Zephyr, Lake Worth. Contact: bittinabzephyr@aol.com Bilingual: English and French
  4. Esmeralda Hurtado, Clewiston. Contact: esmeraldahurtado2@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish
  5. Teresa Villatoro, Clewiston. Contact: teresavillatoro06@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish
  6. Danielle Bjork, Boynton Beach. Contact: dbjork23@gmail.com
  7. Casandra Coll, Fort Lauderdale. Contact: ccoll913@gmail.com Trilingual: English, Spanish and French.
  8. Nicole Prescott, Lake Placid. Contact: nicoleprescott95@yahoo.com
  9. Shaunte Williams, Lauderdale Lakes. Contact: swillia126@aol.com
  10. Carla Montano, Oakland Park. Contact: cmontano@fau.com

We are so excited for you all at DAAPB!

Thursday 3/15 Graduates!

We are so proud of you all!

Our Graduates from Left to Right:

Jessica Mercado, Stuart. Contact: hot.pink@hotmail.com

Jenna Hanlon, Vero Beach. Contact: hanlon.jenna93@gmail.com

Yuliana Alcala, Belle Glade. Contact: yalcala014@gmail.com

Kristen Burns, Port St. Lucie. Contact: tinker6m@aol.com

All of our Graduates are in need of a position!

We will miss you girls, go far and reach your dreams!

 

A Whiter Smile The Julianne Hough Way

Whitening strips, laser procedures, toothpaste, mouthwash—the search for a product that will give you a brighter smile seems to be a never-ending journey.

According to Julianne Hough, the solution has most likely been in your kitchen the entire time.

“I’ve actually been trying turmeric,” she told E! News.

The actress creates her own whitening product by using the orange-brown seasoning as the base.

“You’d think it would be the opposite and it’d stain your teeth, but it actually makes them whiter,” she shared with excitement.

While the use of a spice as a whitener may surprise you, turmeric is an anti-inflammatory, skin-brightening superfood that has steadily gained a reputation for its abilities to brighten both teeth and skin. 

Not convinced? Julianne finished, “Tumeric is the bomb. Y’all should try it.”

In addition to adding a little spice to her beauty routine, the star admitted that she has an obsession, albeit a healthy one, with toothbrushes.

“I love clean toothbrushes. Well, I mean, I hope everybody does,” she said laughing. “I have a full cupboard of just toothbrushes, so that anytime anybody comes over they have a toothbrush but I also change mine out very regularly.”

It turns out, a whiter smile isn’t that hard to achieve.

New Class 3/6/18

Students available to Extern they need 55 training hours!

1- Brandy Clark West Palm Beach area  hiscupcake314@gmail.com

2- Liza Burkes Boynton beach area   lizburke71@gmail.com

3- Claudia Burke Drangsland Lake Worth area  Claudiaburkey@gmail.com

4 – Anahi Ramirez Bilingual Clewiston area anahiramirez0920@gmail.com

5- Jaclyn Costa Jupiter area jaclynrc631@aol.com

6- Alexis Meyers Stuart area lexmeyers@gmail.com

7- Sierra Barcomb Port Saint Lucie area sbarcomb7@gmail.com