Category: Uncategorized

Tuesday Class Started 1/9/18

Wow how fast a week can go! Forgive me for getting so busy I missed posting these gals for a whole week after they started.

They are available to do their extern hours starting now!

1- Megan Overbay from Vero area meganreshaeo@gmail.com

2- Steffi Lehmann from Wellington area Bilingual English/ German steffi-lehmann@hotmail.com

3- Carolina Lahoz heck Ribeiro Trilingual english, Spanish, Portugese from Deerfield area carolinalahozheck@hotmail.com

4- Meera Patel from Jupiter area meerapatel2014@fau.edu

5- Eunice Chun Bilingual English Korean from wellington area eunicechun@berkeley.edu

New Saturday Class!

Our New Saturday Girls! We are so excited for all of them to begin a new journey! Below is a list of contact information for each student!

  1. Libni Martinez (Palm Beach Gardens, Bilingual: English and Spanish, libnivalera@gmail.com)
  2. Ashlee Martin (West Palm Beach, ashlee104m@aol.com)
  3. Adalih Martinez (Miami, Bilingual: English and Spanish, adalihmartine@gmail.com)
  4. Nicole Walls (Ft. Pierce, nicole_walls@ymail.com)
  5. Shannon Hughes (Hobe Sound, shannonhughes14@aol.com)
  6. Jillian Cameron (Royal Palm Beach, jilliepooh20@yahoo.com)
  7. Sarah McBride (Vero Beach, sarahmcbridee@gmail.com)
  8. Lauren Lutz (Vero Beach, lauren.gail29@yahoo.com)

Graduates 12/19/17

Graduates from Left to Right

Sara Styka from Palm City area sara.styka@aol.com

Jenel Scott Riviera Beach area scott.jenel16@gmail.com

Pridencia DesRosiers Boynton Beach Area dpridencia@gmail.com

Diana Aime West Palm Beach Area diana.aime21@gmail.com

Weslyne Coicou lake worth Area weslynecoicou@yahoo.com