Our Blog

Saturday Graduates!

These wonderful students have graduated and are ready to start a new career!

  1. 1. Ailyn Rodriguez from Lake Worth. ailynr0406@gmail.com (Bilingual in Spanish and English) 
  2. 2. Meghan Cholette from Melbourne. meghanelyse17@gmail.com
  3. 3. Madison Cirasuolo from Port St. Lucie. madney3@gmail.com
  4. 4. Paige Watson from Lake Worth. paige_laura@aol.com
  5. 5. Deyana Correa from Palm Beach Gardens. correadeyana@yahoo.com
  6. 6. Karyna Bowen from Orlando. kmbowen95@outlook.com
  7. 7. Vincent Cloe from Ft. Pierce. vjcc13@gmail.com

New Class 12/13/17 Grad 1/31/18 Externs !!!

New Group starting with us today 12/13/17 graduating 1/31/18

They will be eager for extern sites soon, If you could use an extra pair of hands consider a student they need 55 training hours for their EFDA certification.

Students are

#1- Nikki Thomas from Palm City area nichole.tj.thomas1@gmail.com

#2- Gianella LaTorre Bilingual English/ Spanish from Weston area gialatorre12@gmail.com

#3 Corey you Bilingual English/ Chinese from Greenacres area correyyou9013@gmail.com

#4 Joycelyn Guzaro Bilingual English/ Spanish from West Palm Area joseline1415@icloud.com

#5 Elcida Liriano Bilingual English/ Spanish from Boynton Beach area eliriano05@gmail.com

#6 Angela Drake from Loxahatchee area hopperdew@bellsouth.net

#7 Steffi Lehmann  Bilingual English/ German from Wellington area steffi-lehmann@hotmail.com

 

 

Graduation 12/6/17 New Students ready to work

These ladies graduated today and are ready to get jobs!! They are from Left to right

Laura Waite from Jupiter area waitelaura95@yahoo.com

Megan Nild from Jensen Beach area islandfever89@yahoo.com

Taylor Timmer from Jensen Beach area timmertn@mail.irsc.edu

Melissa Daal from Deerfield Beach area melissadaal@gmail.com

Ginou Pierre from Royal Palm Beach area ginoup43@yahoo.com

Kadian Wallace from Hollywood area kadianwallace12@gmail.com