WHAT WE THINK

OUR BLOG

New Dental Assistants!

  1. 1. Vanessa Safewright, Okeechobee, Contact: vsafewright@gmail.com
  2. 2. Nancy Aguirre, Lantana, Contact: 1026aguirre@att.net Bilingual: English and Spanish
  3. 3. Rebekah Nix, Wauchula, Contact: rebekahnix259093@gmail.com
  4. 4. Ra’Shanique  Simpson, West Palm Beach, Contact: rssimpson9@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish
  5. 5. Izabela Stankiewicz, Coral Springs, Contact: bella_stankiewicz@yahoo.com Bilingual: English and Polish
  6. 6. Rachel St. Mary, West Palm Beach, Contact: stmary.rachel@gmail.com
  7. 7. Bridgette Batronie,Port St Lucie, Contact: blbatronie@yahoo.com
  8. 8. Vanessa Shepherd, West Palm Beach, Contact: nessabrianne@gmail.com
  9. 9. Paige Owens, Port St Lucie, Contact: owenspao@gmail.com
  10. 10. Venus Aristide, Boynton Beach, Contact: venus.aristide@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Creole

 

A magnificent new group of Entry-Level Dental Assisting students started with us today! We have a FULL class! They all have wonderful personalities and are searching for their clinical sites! If your office can help them achieve this give us a shout out and we can help you!!

Wednesday Graduated Class!

Our wonderful group of Entry-Level Dental Assistants are ready to begin their journeys!

1. Emily Salmeron, Port St. Lucie. Contact: emilysalmeron@msn.com Bilingual: English and Portuguese, Has a job!
2. Tisha Cox, Coral Springs. Contact: tishacox39@yahoo.com, looking for a Job!
3. James Smith Raymond, West Palm Beach. Contact: jasmith89366@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Creole, Has a job!
4. Kristina McKinney, Sebring. Contact: Kristina_mckinney@ymail.com, Has a job!
5. Kaicee Wrigley, Jupiter. Contact: k_wrigley@aol.com, Has a job!
6. Cristina Evangelista, Tamarac. Contact: crisevan2015@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish. Has a job!

Saturday Graduated Students!

1. Angelina DiMauro, Lantana. Contact: dimauroa1@gmail.com. Bilingual: English and Spanish, Has a job!
2. Remya Arielle Sobers, West Palm Beach. Contact: remyaaasobers@gmail.com, Has a Job!
3. Celese Gallina, Lake City. Contact: celesenicolegallina@gmail.com, Has a Job!
4. Yimara Fundora, Lake Worth. Contact: yimarafundora@yahoo.com. Bilingual: English and Spanish. Looking for a Job!
5. Jean Toussaint, West Palm Beach. Contact: lilsho18@yahoo.com, Has a job!
6. Norma Velasquez, West Palm Beach. Contact: velasquez1394@gmail.com. Bilingual: English and Spanish, Has a Job!
7. Restarted with another class.
8. Kaitlynn Ziegler, Boca Raton. Contact: kaitlynnzieg13@gmail.com, Has a Job!
9. Ebby Elgak, West Palm Beach. Contact: basma81837484@gmail.com. Bilingual: English and Portuguese, Looking for a Job!