WHAT WE THINK

OUR BLOG

Saturday Graduates!

 

Congratulations to these great group of ladies! We will miss you guys here at the Academy! We have shared great memories and laughs over these past 8-Weeks! Best of luck to all of you!

New Dental Assistants!

  1. 1. Vanessa Safewright, Okeechobee, Contact: vsafewright@gmail.com
  2. 2. Nancy Aguirre, Lantana, Contact: 1026aguirre@att.net Bilingual: English and Spanish
  3. 3. Rebekah Nix, Wauchula, Contact: rebekahnix259093@gmail.com
  4. 4. Ra’Shanique  Simpson, West Palm Beach, Contact: rssimpson9@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish
  5. 5. Izabela Stankiewicz, Coral Springs, Contact: bella_stankiewicz@yahoo.com Bilingual: English and Polish
  6. 6. Rachel St. Mary, West Palm Beach, Contact: stmary.rachel@gmail.com
  7. 7. Bridgette Batronie,Port St Lucie, Contact: blbatronie@yahoo.com
  8. 8. Vanessa Shepherd, West Palm Beach, Contact: nessabrianne@gmail.com
  9. 9. Paige Owens, Port St Lucie, Contact: owenspao@gmail.com
  10. 10. Venus Aristide, Boynton Beach, Contact: venus.aristide@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Creole

 

A magnificent new group of Entry-Level Dental Assisting students started with us today! We have a FULL class! They all have wonderful personalities and are searching for their clinical sites! If your office can help them achieve this give us a shout out and we can help you!!

Wednesday Graduated Class!

Our wonderful group of Entry-Level Dental Assistants are ready to begin their journeys!

1. Emily Salmeron, Port St. Lucie. Contact: emilysalmeron@msn.com Bilingual: English and Portuguese, Has a job!
2. Tisha Cox, Coral Springs. Contact: tishacox39@yahoo.com, looking for a Job!
3. James Smith Raymond, West Palm Beach. Contact: jasmith89366@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Creole, Has a job!
4. Kristina McKinney, Sebring. Contact: Kristina_mckinney@ymail.com, Has a job!
5. Kaicee Wrigley, Jupiter. Contact: k_wrigley@aol.com, Has a job!
6. Cristina Evangelista, Tamarac. Contact: crisevan2015@gmail.com Bilingual: English and Spanish. Has a job!